DYY-About Us
English  |  簡中
             
Solar Water Manufacture Service |  PV-T Solar Module |  Solar Collector |  News |  About Us
About Us > Know-How

  

History

A trusty company - DYY Solar Industrial Co., Ltd

Newest technology with traditional spirits

In the past two decades, DYY Solar Industrial Co., Ltd have persist the spirits of quality first, customer first, being realistic, and getting to the bottom of the things. With these spirits, our corporate sprang up quickly among numerous small and medium enterprises as well as small factories by producing different categories of solar water heater equipment. Owing to our persistence, we have been readily receiving recognitions from various fields and we also feel honored to become the designated partner of many downstream companies.

In 1996, DYY Solar helped to produce solar thermal water heaters for a famous brand by the method of OEM manufacturing foundry. In 2000, DYY Solar Industrial Co., Ltd is established and provided customized and specific services for each customer from different brands by the method of ODM design and manufacture of foundry. In 2010, DYY Solar Industrial Co., Ltd bought the land and built up the factory in Taichung Fengzhou Industrial Park in response to the expansion of production capacity. In 2013, DYY Solar Industrial Co.,Ltd officially stationed in production and entered the international markets. These achievements highlighted the high quality and excellent functions of our products. We have set an example of committing ourselves to research and innovation. We have established steady foundations in Taiwan and tried to enter the international markets. Our accurate and excellent production qualities are greatly praised by our customers.

DYY Solar always believes that quality and techniques are not only the lives of products but also the fundamentals of enterprise developments. We often keep careful attitudes while providing our customers with high quality products and enthusiastic services. We cautiously checked our qualities in each level and aspect since we determine to provide our customers with the most rigorous quality controls. DYY Solar follows “ISO quality assurance certification” to reach the goals in quality technology, management, market demands, and customers’ satisfactions. We prepare everything in advance and then implement our plans practically to give a feedback to the tracks of quality policy. We keep eyes on the market trends at any time to try our bests to live up to our customers’ needs. With economic and successful market strategy, we accomplish the targets of customer satisfactions and perfect after-sales services. 


  Business Concept
  • Focus on “the services of professional solar panel productions”
    Our original profession is to provide ”the services of professional solar energy panel productions. ” This field develops very quickly. As long as we concentrate on this field and actively research on our original profession, there would be no limit for our development space. So all we need is to keep ourselves concentrated and do our bests for the pursuit of maximized achievement in the our original profession of “the services of professional solar energy panel productions“. 

  • Explore the world market and international operations
    Our targets are not limited to Southeast Asia or any regions but should include the world markets. Solar energy panel industry is a cross-border industry. The main industries around the world all try to extent their goals to enter the international levels. And thus our strongest competitors are from abroad. If we cannot establish our competitiveness in the world markets, we cannot survive in domestic market as well. Our rood is in Taiwan but we need to build up bases in main markets around the world. This is exactly the meaning of international operations. In order to act in concert with the cultural demands for international pluralism, we consider only talents as our criteria for recruitment without considering their nationalities.

  • Customers are our partners
    We always consider our customers as partner and will not compete with our customers since this positioning was the essence of our success in the past. And we believe this will also be the key for our growth in the future. We regard the competitiveness of our customers as the competitiveness of DYY Solar. Also, the successes of our customers are also the successes of DYY Solar.

  • Quality is the principle for our works and services 
    Every objects we provide services are our customers, which include the internal and the external part of the companies. The “customer satisfaction” is equal to quality. In  DYY Solar, quality is the responsibility of our staff. We should perfectly play our roles and keep attitudes of pursuing excellence and improvement. We not only seriously do everything and every task best but also review our performance to find whether any improvement could be made at any time. Our goal is to pursue the “overall customer satisfaction” since this is exactly the concrete practices of our principle – quality is the principle for our works and services.

大垣阳关于大垣阳
English  |  簡中
             
太阳能热水器制造服务 |  PV-T太阳能光伏热水器 |  太阳能集热器 |  新闻中心 |  关于大垣阳
关于大垣阳 > 企业理念

  公司历史

值得信赖的诚心企业-大垣阳。

传统精神、崭新技术

近二十年来,大垣阳企业坚持「质量第一、顾客至上;实事求是、追根究柢」的精神,制造各种太阳能热水器设备,在中小企业、小型工厂快速林立的时代中迅速窜起,不断受到各界肯定,并有幸为许多下游厂商指定合作对象。

大垣阳在1996年便以OEM制造代工的方式替知名太阳能热水器厂牌生产,随着技术的精进与环境的变迁,遂于2000年成立大垣阳工业有限公司,并以ODM设计制造代工方式,为各个品牌客户量身打造专属的产品。2010年,大垣阳为因应产能的扩充便在丰洲科技园区购地设厂,并于2013年正式进驻生产并进军国际市场,显大垣阳产品的坚韧质量及优异性能,树立典范,致力研发创新,立足台湾,朝国际化市场进军,精确的生产质量获得客户满心的赞誉。

大垣阳始终深信质量与技术不只是产品的生命,更是企业发展的根本。我们不时以战战竞竞的态度来提供客户高质量的产品和最热忱的服务。透过层层把关,以精准的质量政策,矢志提供给顾客最严谨的质量控管,大垣阳遵循「ISO品保认证」在质量技术、管理、市场的需求及顾客满意所要求的目标,以凡事规划准备,确实执行,反馈追踪的质量政策,随时掌握市场脉动,致力满足客户之需求,再以经济、有成效的市场策略,达到交货准时,顾客满意、售后服务完善的目标。

  企业理念
  • 专注于「专业太阳能板制造服务」: 
    我们的本业是「专业太阳能板制造服务」,这个领域发展迅速,只要我们能集中力量,积极从事本业的钻研,发展空间必定无可限量。因此,我们要心无旁骛、全力以赴,在「专业太阳能板制造服务」本业中谋求最大的成就

  • 放眼世界市场,国际化经营:
    我们的目标是全球市场,而不局限于东南亚或任何地区。太阳能板是一个跨越国界的产业,全球各主要业者无不将目标延伸到世界各地。而我们最强的竞争者也来自国外,如果我们不能够把眼光放远在世界市场中建立竞争力,我们在国内终究也将无法生存,遑提竞争力。我们的根在台湾,但要在全世界主要市场建立基地,是国际化经营的意义。而为配合国际多元发展的文化需求,在人才募集方面,我们则不论国籍,惟才适用。

  • 客户是我们的伙伴:
    我们自始就将客户定位为伙伴,绝不和客户竞争。这个定位是我们过去成功的要素,也是未来继续成长的关键。我们视客户的竞争力为大垣阳公司的竞争力,而客户的成功也是大垣阳公司的成功。

  • 品质是我们工作与服务的原则: 
    包括公司内部或是外部,每个我们所服务的对象,都是我们的「客户」。而「客户满意度」就是「品质」。
    在大垣阳公司,品质是每一个员工的责任,我们应坚守岗位,本着追求卓越、精益求精的态度,不但认真的把每一件事、每一件任务做到最好,更要随时检讨,务求改善,追求并维持「客户全面满意」,这就是以「品质是我们工作与服务的原则」的具体实践。